Join the Movement!

One Hundred and Thirty Members of the Faith Community Endorse Corey Stewart

Woodbridge, VA -- Over 130 members of Virginia’s faith community, including pastors and faith leaders from around Virginia, have endorsed Corey Stewart.

Virginia Beach Catholic bookstore owner, Andrew Dart, threw his support behind Corey saying the following: “I am supporting Corey Stewart for governor because I think he will do more to once again make the killing of an innocent child a criminal act in our state, as it was for well over 100 years than any other candidate”, says Dart. “This certainly starts with cutting off all of our tax money that goes to the biggest baby killer in the Commonwealth, Planned Parenthood."

Dart, who operates a Catholic bookstore in Virginia Beach, graduated from William and Mary with a degree in church history and has been active in his parish and pro-life movement for years.

“I am honored to have the endorsements of more than one hundred and thirty faith activists in the state of Virginia,” said Stewart. “The importance of this coalition runs deep with me. The right to religious freedom and to express our faith freely was the motivation for founding this Country. It is a God-given freedom and drives to the root of everything I hold to and will fight for. When I’m Governor, no Virginian will have to fear worshiping openly,” Stewart said.

Another strong supporter, Pastor Arthur Devine, Jr., is a pastoral care provider for Park Place Chapel in Norfolk.

“I support Corey for Governor of Virginia because I think illegal alien crime should not be tolerated and the offender should be deported. I saw Corey Stewart lead this fight in Prince William County, and violent crime decreased”, Devine said.

“Like me, Corey doesn’t want Virginia to become a haven for same-sex marriage or Planned Parenthood’s abortion agenda,” Devine continued. “Corey has committed to supporting many of the important items on the agenda of our president, Donald Trump, and that is why I would vote for Corey Stewart over any other candidate for Governor in Virginia.”

Faith and Religious Liberty
Coalition Members

Jordan Gray - Newport News

Marilyn Keeler - Prince William County

Pastor Tim Lutz - Grayson County

Founder of the God and Country Foundation, James Renwick Manship, Sr - Mount Vernon

Richard McDonnell - Culpeper County

Pastor Thomas Moore - Fauquier County

Pastor Jack Morgan - Bland County

Pastor Donald Mutter - Smythe County

Pastor C.M. Pruitt - Roanoke

Robin Richards - Virginia Beach

Pastor David Rowland - Bedford County

Devinder Singh - Prince William County

Iva Alderson - Pittsy County

Randi Angyal - Prince William County

Jeff Armentrout - Lynchburg

Richard Atkins - Manassas

Tom Badolato - Prince William County

Jennifer Bailey - Alleghany County

Joseph Bailey - Alleghany County

Ruth Baynard - Chesterfield County

Mark Bergeron - Prince William County

Nancy Jo Billings - Richmond

Gary Blankenship - Lynchburg

Mike Bolton - Albemarle County

Stephanie Bowman - Orange

Barbara Brownell - Fairfax County

Lora Burley - Virginia Beach

Amy Butler - Prince George

Susan Carraway - Suffolk

Sonya Carman - Chesterfield County

Andrew Castillo - Newport News

Earlene Clinton - Prince William County

Mr. Mark J Cogley - Henrico County

Stephanie Criner - Giles County

David Colwell - Norfolk

Hugh Conway - Doswell

Dena Cottle - Virginia Beach

Eric Craig - Newport News

Emilio Crosby - Prince William County

Brooke Dean - Lee County

Sean Diment - Virginia Beach

Barbara Dixon - Loudoun County

Barbara Drori - Virginia Beach

Stephen Dunn - Culpeper

Dennis Durham Jr - Prince William County

Patricia Eggleston - Roanoke County

Robert Fairchild - Fairfax County

James Fields - Prince William County

Roberto Mora-Figueroa - Fairfax County

James Fitzgerald - Fairfax County

Reynaldo Flores - Manassas

Melanie Fowler - Albemarle County

Thomas Franta - Williamsburg

Rob Frenke - Manassas

Lisa Garneau - Halifax County

Nate Garn - Newport News

Tonia Gill - Richmond

Deborah Glass - York County

Toby Gray - Cumberland

Scott Hall - Chesterfield County

Larry Harrington - Wythe County

Rick Hatcher - Manassas

William Hays - Lynchburg

Grayson Hayward - Midlothian

Ty Henderson - Albemarle County

Tara Heintz - Rockingham County

Alicia Hillmer - Stafford County

Drew Holmes - Amherst County

Elizabeth Hornberger - Lynchburg

Paula Horne - Richmond

Andrew Huffer - Virginia Beach

Marie Hoerst - Prince William County

Tyler Johnson - Pulaski County

Jonathan Jones - Henrico County

Michael Jordan - Amelia Court House

Lisa Julian - Chesapeake

Isaiah Kalinowski - Alexandria

Marilyn Keeler - Prince William County

Heather Keesling - Fauquier County

Kisha Kelly - Chesapeake

Shawni Kilgore - Russell County

Shaina King - Washington County

Chris Kiser - Tazewell County

Frank Lanzillo - Fairfax County

Daniel Levy - Virginia Beach

Tony Lundy - Danville

Becky Lyttle - Chesterfield County

Jeff Martin - Giles County

Daniel Martin - Shenandoah County

William Maslanka - Virginia Beach

Janet McDonnell - Culpeper County

Coleen McMains - Winchester

Glynda Mealy - Goochland County

Jeff Mello - Manassas

Shannon Misner - Charlottesville

Stefan Molnar - Port Charlotte

Harold Moody - Louisa County

Mark Moore - Chesterfield

Amanda Morris - Fairfax County

Brandon Mullins - Wise County

Michael Neal - Prince William County

Steve Nelson - Roanoke County

Tuan Nguyen - Fairfax County

Aziz Osman - Loudon County

Caleb Petitt - Fredericksburg

Steve Phillips - Louisa County

Michael Powell - Chesterfield County

Selina Raines - Westmoreland County

Denea Reedy - Washington County

Robert Reedy - Washington County

Chad Ritchie - Fairfax County

Reese Sadler - Lynchburg

Ed Salisbury - Carroll County

Dennis Satterwhite - Mecklenburg County

Penny Shannon - Wythe County

Cindy Shelton - Stafford County

Dm Smith - Henrico County

Kent South - Henrico County

Francesca Strader - Danville

Winston Streeter - Fauquier County

George Strunk - Tazewell County

Anne Tew - Norfolk

Jacob Tolson - Fredericksburg

Nikki Tolliver - Prince George County

Penny Toniolli - Alexandria

Ray Tranchant - Virginia Beach

David Turner, Jr - Prince William County

Carlos Vargas - Fredericksburg

Andrew White - Fairfax County

Edmund Whipple - Hanover County

Brenda Wolfe - Prince William County

Kursti Woolard - Chesapeake

Sandra Wyatt - Smyth County

Eva Yancey - Buckingham